Skip to main content

Commodore yearbook

Four alumni to join Vanderbilt Student Media Hall of Fame in 2016

Aug. 30, 2016—Wendell "Sonny" Rawls, Pat Nolan, Vanessa Beasley and Andrew Maraniss will be inducted into the Student Media Hall of Fame for having demonstrated leadership in student media and then distinguished themselves in careers that include journalist, political analyst, Vanderbilt dean, and best-selling author.

Read more

Faculty and staff can get 2014 ‘Commodore’ yearbook at reduced rate

Apr. 9, 2014—Work is wrapping up on the effort to capture the 2013-14 academic year at Vanderbilt in the 2014 Commodore yearbook. Faculty and staff may purchase the yearbook at a reduced rate of $50 per copy. (The cost is usually $90 per copy.) To order a faculty or staff copy, use this form. The annual is...

Read more