Skip to main content

Strategic Communications Staff

Ian Morrison

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Strategic Communications
ian.morrison@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Fox

Director, Social Media
beth.fox@vanderbilt.edu

Lauren Hammond

Projects and Planning Manager
lauren.hammond@vanderbilt.edu

Siovhan Johnson

Social Media Specialist
siovhan.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Julia Jordan

Media Relations Specialist
julia.jordan@vanderbilt.edu

Princine Lewis

Director, Strategic Communications
princine.l.lewis@vanderbilt.edu

Damon Maida

Manager, Media Relations
damon.maida@vanderbilt.edu

Brian Smokler

Video Technical Manager
brian.smokler@vanderbilt.edu

Mike Todd

Videographer, Editor
mike.todd@vanderbilt.edu

Spencer Turney

Media Relations Specialist
spencer.turney@vanderbilt.edu

VIEW MORE EVENTS >