Skip to main content

Strategic Communications Staff

Ian Morrison

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Strategic Communications
ian.morrison@vanderbilt.edu

 

Joan Brasher

Planning and Content Specialist
joan.brasher@vanderbilt.edu

Sophie Cape

Social Media Specialist
sophie.cape@vanderbilt.edu

Zack Eagles

Senior Specialist, Visual Communications
zack.eagles@vanderbilt.edu

Liz Entman

Planning and Content Specialist
liz.entman@vanderbilt.edu

Erin Facer

Planning and Content Coordinator
erin.facer@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Fox

Director, Social Media
beth.fox@vanderbilt.edu

Lauren Hammond

Projects and Planning Manager
lauren.hammond@vanderbilt.edu

Princine Lewis

Director, Strategic Communications

princine.l.lewis@vanderbilt.edu

Damon Maida

Manager, Media Relations

damon.maida@vanderbilt.edu

Pat Slattery

Chief Photographer and Broadcast Technical and Production Manager
pat.slattery@vanderbilt.edu

Brian Smokler

Video Technical Manager
brian.smokler@vanderbilt.edu

Mike Todd

Videographer, Editor
mike.todd@vanderbilt.edu

Amy Wolf

Senior Producer, Video
amy.wolf@vanderbilt.edu

VIEW MORE EVENTS >