Skip to main content

Vanderbilt University Strategic Communications Staff

Ian Morrison

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Strategic Communications
ian.morrison@vanderbilt.edu

 

Joan Brasher

Public Affairs Officer
joan.brasher@vanderbilt.edu

Chris Craig

Digital Analyst
christopher.craig@vanderbilt.edu

Barb Cramer

Manager, Video News
barb.cramer@vanderbilt.edu

Zack Eagles

Senior Specialist Visual Communications
zack.eagles@vanderbilt.edu

Liz Entman

Public Affairs Officer
liz.entman@vanderbilt.edu

Erin Facer

Administrative Assistant
erin.facer@vanderbilt.edu

Beth Fox

Director, Social Media Strategy
beth.fox@vanderbilt.edu

Heidi Hall

Public Affairs Officer
Heidi.Hall@Vanderbilt.edu

Princine Lewis

Director, Issues Management
princine.l.lewis@vanderbilt.edu

Jenny Mandeville

Content and Marketing Specialist
jenny.mandeville@vanderbilt.edu

Ann Marie Deer Owens

Senior Public Affairs Officer
annmarie.owens@vanderbilt.edu

Pat Slattery

Chief Photographer and Broadcast Technical and Production Manager
pat.slattery@vanderbilt.edu

Mike Todd

Videographer, Editor
mike.todd@vanderbilt.edu

Amy Wolf

National Communications Coordinator, Video Producer
amy.wolf@vanderbilt.edu

 

Upcoming Events

MORE EVENTS »