Skip to main content

Final Hold the Stuffing weigh-ins Jan. 11–22

Dec. 31, 2015, 1:02 PM

Final weigh-ins for this year’s Hold the Stuffing program take place Jan. 11–22 at the following times and locations:

Jan. 11–22
Health Plus Offices, 7:30 a.m.—5:30 p.m.
2700 Children’s Way

Occupational Health Clinic, 7:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Medical Arts Building, Suite 600

Monday, Jan. 11:
Light Hall, North Lobby, 7–10 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 12:
2525 West End, 6th Floor, Board Room, 11 a.m.–noon
2525 West End, 5th Floor, Room 527, 2–3 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 13:
One Hundred Oaks, Room 26119, 11 a.m.–1 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 14:
Law School, Flynn Auditorium, 8–10 a.m.
Baker Building, Lobby, 11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Kennedy Center, Room 241, 2–4 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 15:
2105 Edward Curd Lane, 3rd Floor Conference Room, 9–10 a.m.
VMG Ortho Clinic, 324 Cool Springs Blvd., 10:30–11:30 a.m.
MCJCHV, Room 2104, 3–5 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 18:
University Library, Lobby, 9–11 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 19:
Crystal Terrace, Suite 200, 8–10 a.m.
3401 West End, Suite 600, 11 a.m.–1 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 20:
Green Hills Office Building, Room 3001

Thursday, Jan. 21:
Preston Research Building, Lobby, 7–10 a.m.
VUH, entrance near Au Bon Pain, 11 a.m.–1 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 22:
Light Hall, North Lobby, 10 a.m.–2 p.m.

Those who have maintained their weight within 2 pounds will be entered into a drawing for one grand prize Fitbit Tracker and Aria Scale. Five runner-up wellness prize packs also will be given. Click here to see the prizes.

For more information, visit the Hold the Stuffing website.

Upcoming Events

MORE EVENTS »