Theory and Culture

Moderator Edward H. Friedman, Gertrude Conaway Vanderbilt Professor of Spanish and Professor of Comparative Literature; Director of the Warren Center, 2008-present
Susan Hegeman, English, University of Florida;, Warren Center Fellow 1996-1997
Anne Morey, English, Texas A&M University, Warren Center Fellow 2010-2011
Arkady Plotinsky, English, Purdue University; Warren Center Fellow, 1994-1995
Maurice Stevens, Ohio State University, Comparative Studies; Warren Center Fellow 2008-2009

The Robert Penn Warren Center for the Humanities at Vanderbilt marks its 25th Anniversary with a series of panels exploring ways that discourse in the humanities has changed over the past 25 years.