Skip to main content

Student rocketeers achieve at NASA competition

Apr. 19, 2011, 2:22 PM

Aerospace Team: (L-R) Zach Smith, Chris Lioi, John Hoke, Ryan Taylor, Paul Allen, Kyle Bloemer, Jen Frankland, Chris Cameron, Sam Malanoski, and Ben Chociej

For the second year in a row the Vanderbilt Aerospace Club has earned the Payload Design Award at the NASA University Student Launch Initiative (USLI), a year-long program that culminated in a rocket launch event on April 17.


Upcoming Events