Skip to Content

myVU - Resources for Faculty and Staff

Sign up for new travel information sessions

by | Posted on Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2013 — 8:21 AM

(iStockphoto)

Information sessions on the new travel system begin next week. The two-hour sessions are open to all employees in preparation for the July 30 launch of the new system.

Sign up for one of the available sessions by accessing The Learning Exchange and searching for “travel information.” Due to a software upgrade, this link may be unavailable briefly Monday morning. You may also search “Learning Exchange” from the Vanderbilt home page.

Upcoming sessions include:

  • Tuesday, July 2, 8–10 a.m., Light Hall
  • Wednesday, July 10, 1–3 p.m., Light Hall
  • Friday, July 12, 9:30–11:30 a.m., Flynn Auditorium (Law School)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 8–10 a.m., Light Hall
  • Wednesday, July 17, 1:30–3:30 p.m., Flynn Auditorium (Law School)
  • Tuesday, July 23, 9:30–11:30 a.m., Flynn Auditorium (Law School)
  • Thursday, July 25, 1–3 p.m., Light Hall
  • Monday, July 29, 9–11 a.m., Light Hall
  • Monday, July 29, 1–3 p.m., Light Hall
  • Monday, July 29, 3:30–5:30 p.m., Light Hall
  • Tuesday, July 30, 9–11 a.m., Light Hall
  • Tuesday, July 30, 1–3 p.m., Light Hall
  • Tuesday, July 30, 3:30–5:30 p.m., Light Hall

More sessions will be added as needed. Please continue to check The Learning Exchange for additional sessions. For more information, please email the travel team at travel@vanderbilt.edu.

Contact:
Jan Read, (615) 322-NEWS
jan.read@vanderbilt.edu


Share This Story


Explore Story Topics

myVU, myVU News, Reporter , , ,


Related Stories