Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Skip to Content

Vanderbilt University Medical Center Reporter

Award winners

Posted on Thursday, Jun. 20, 2013 — 9:32 AM

The latest Credo Award and Five Pillar Leader Award winners were announced at Wednesday’s Clinical Enterprise Leadership Assembly at Langford Auditorium.

The Credo Award is given to staff and faculty who exemplify the Medical Center’s standards for service and all-around professionalism.

The Five Pillar Leader Award is given to staff and faculty who exemplify Medical Center leadership standards.

Five Pillar Leader Award — Candy Stefansic, MSN, nurse manager, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology (photo by Susan Urmy)


Credo Award — Scott Boyte, surgical tech 1 (photo by Susan Urmy)


Credo Award — Steve Janson, data manager, Heart Transplant program (photo by Joe Howell)


Credo Award — Myrna Watson-Weinzetl, supervisor, Operator Services, ITS (photo by Daniel Dubois)

Share This Story

Explore Story Topics

Reporter ,

Related Stories

  • Awards honor service excellence, leadershipMarch 11, 2014

Find Us On:
YouTube Twitter Facebook